Tab Team

TAB at K-State serves EPA Regions 5, 6, 7 and 8. Contacts for technical assistance are indicated below.

 

EPA Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

 

EPA Region 7: Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri
 

EPA Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

 

EPA Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

 

TAB Coordinators for Specific States:

Martha Faust
mfaust@mnbrownfields.org
(651) 307-4371
Minnesota

Beth Grigsby
grigsby@sme-usa.com
(317) 876-0200
Indiana, Michigan and Ohio

Sabine Martin
smartin@ctorsolutions.com
(785) 587-0136
Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

Margaret Renas
mrenas@delta-institute.org
(312) 651-4335
  Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa

Oral Saulters
osaulter@ksu.edu

(785) 280-0931
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Mark Walker
mewalker@ksu.edu
(303) 902-1441
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming

Feel free to contact Blase Leven, KSU TAB Program Coordinator at baleven@ksu.edu or by phone at 785-532-0780
if you are unable to reach the State coordinator shown above, or if you have other TAB program questions.